Lips and nails

New addition to my cosmetic bag – L’Oreal sexy lip balm in color Sheer 103 As If I and my all time favorite Lumene nail polish in color no.8 Full of Peonies. Actually my very  first post was about it – Pink peonies on your nails

I really like this L’Oreal lip balm cause it’s very soft and gives nice light color and Lumene nail polish stays on the nails without damages for such long time so I just had to repurchase it for this spring/summer as well.

Do you have a nail polish (or some other beauty product) which you always repurchase and repurchase and repurchase? :)))

 

One thought on “Lips and nails

Leave a Reply

