Just a girly things..

A few days ago I bought new L’Oreal nail polishes (102 Macaron Noisette and 931 Origami) which I absolutely love right now. I know earlier before I wrote here post about trying L’Oreal nail polish and didn’t liking at all. But as I believe everyone deserves a second chance even if it’s just a nail polish. I’m not sure, maybe confetti on your nails is an old trend, but who cares if you like it, right?

IMG_6867JPGIMG_6877JPGIMG_6878JPG

And another thing I wanted to show is my new earrings. They are so cute, especially when you wear pale colors or just with a simple black outfit, they give a nice little touch to the whole look. And I can tell you a secret..shh..I got it on aliexpress.. I know I know.. But just look at them.

IMG_6882JPGIMG_6886JPG

 

 

Leave a Reply

