Early Birthday Presents

Since my birthday is a few days ahead I started to receive early birthday presents. Presents is not as important for me as family and friends attention, company and love, but still as all people it is nice to get present especially if it is from your loved ones.

Because me and my sister living in a different country she’s always sending me presents by post mail so I get them a few days before my actual birthday.

SONY DSC

What can I say? She knows me well 🙂  I received this beautiful make up bag from Next. It is just my style – simple, light colors. I really needed a new one for a while.

SONY DSC

And of course for my surprise she’s added in the make up bag this hand cream with slow pressed argan oil from the little atlas mountains, Marocco by The Body Shop. Mmmm that smell! Another thing I found in bag was The Body Shop Born Lipy lip balm in watermelon flavour.

SONY DSC

And another funny thing she added was this princess  bubbles. To be clear, she tought that it was for the bathtub. Silly sister 🙂

Leave a Reply

