New in for Summer

Since now it’s all day raining and actually doesn’t seem like it’s spring  and summer is about to come, but still.. I just wanted to show a two pieces which I bought just for this season of the year. First of the things is my new BB cream by Maybelline. It is very light and matches my skin perfectly. Also it has SPF 30 which is really good for the spring/summer sun.

SONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSC

Second of the things which I bought is my new Lumene Gel effect nail polish (I wrote a few post before about them). This time I bought very summerish color in number 16 and it’s called Blooming Meadow. I really like this color and I think it is perfect for spring and summer. I guess I becoming a little bit obsessed with those Lumene nail polishes it’s  just sad that they don’t have a large variety of the colors to choose.

SONY DSCSONY DSC

Leave a Reply

