Hair treatment

SONY DSC

About my hair care routine I wrote in  this post. Though John Frieda’s line Luxurious Volume is still one of my favorites I wanted to try something new for my hair. Shop assistant  suggested me to try this Joico line which supposed to add to your hair more volume and leave your hair soft and light.

SONY DSCSONY DSC

Al thought I’m using this Joico line for about a month now I don’t really noticed any difference and such a volume that those products supposed to give. I’m not sure if I like them or not. Any other difference for hair also wasn’t noticed so I guess that price isn’t worth it. But..this is just my own opinion. I’m not sure if I will give another chance for this shampoo and conditioner after I will use whats left..

 

2 thoughts on “Hair treatment

  1. I’ve tried Joico once, but it was so long time ago, that I can’t even remember if I liked it or not 🙂 haha.. But I guess it wasn’t bad 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

