Full of Berries

SONY DSCSONY DSC

I wrote before that I really like gel effect Lumene nail polishes in this   and  this

Actually my first post was about these nail polishes, so no need to say, that they are really good for me and I apply them pretty often.

This time I chose number 10 color “Full of Berries”.  In photos it looks a little bit more red but in a day time it is actually bright pink. This color is quite bright and more suitable in summer time, but I just got a little bit tired of those dark color shades or colorless nail polishes.

Leave a Reply

