Hair care

SONY DSC

For my hair I’m using basic things I guess like all the other girls do. Nothing special at all, but still I taught I could share which kind of products I’m using at the moment.

SONY DSC

I always choose my shampoo carelessly, because my hair doesn’t requires any special shampoo treatment. Shampoo is basically is used just to wash my hair. So at the moment I’m using Garnier Fructis shampoo Strength and Shine.

SONY DSC

I pay more attention while choosing my conditioner. Because I believe that hair conditioner does all the job for your hair.. So I really enjoying at the moment Luxurious Volume conditioner by  John Frieda.

SONY DSC

Between washes I sometimes use dry shampoo. Again – by John Frieda. This dry shampoo is absolutely amazing. Hair looks incredible and it doesn’t leaves any white color on you hair like some other dry shampoo’s does.

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

And finally for my hair ends I use just some hair oil by Avon.

Which product do you use for your daily hair care routine?

One thought on “Hair care

Leave a Reply

