A Few Things

SONY DSC

I just thought that I could just share with you a few things that I really like, and got just recently. I always liked Victoria’s Secret body lotions, shower gels, mists and etc. For now I have enough of them until the next time I have a chance to buy them.

SONY DSC

Probably my favorite one is this body lotion „Mango Temptation“. Actually..it‘s really hard to pick up the favorite smell because they all smells sooo delicious. All VS body lotions smell the best and the bottles are sooo nice.
SONY DSC

The other one which I got called „Secret Escape“.. I like how they are so easy to apply and dry very quick.

SONY DSC

…and this body fragrance mist „Endless Love“

SONY DSC

And of course chocolate.. Chocolate always makes me happy

 

2 thoughts on “A Few Things

Leave a Reply

