On the Beach

As I wrote before here, I found nail polish which is just perfect for me. I said that I will try more colors of these Lumene nail polishes, and I kept my promise which I gave to myself.

img_5086This time I tried color named “On the Beach”. I guess by the name of that color that this nail polish is intended to use in spring/summer time, but for me it is also perfect color to use in early fall. I don’t want to use darker shades. Not yet..

Have you tried these nail polishes yet? If yes which color do you like?

img_5082page

One thought on “On the Beach

Leave a Reply

