I AM STERDAM

Since my last post passed quit a lot time. I visited several countries, had a business trip, and some other things was going on in my personal life. But now, it looks like everything back to a daily basis, so now I decided to share a little bit what was going on in my life.

rsz_img_4327

In July I visited beautiful Amsterdam. I loved it so much it is really worth seeing this city. Rivers, bikes, flowers it was such an amazing experience. I also visited Groningen city, and since I had to travel with train for about 2 hours till I got were, it was also a pretty great choice to visit that city. I was pretty amazed how much bicycles I saw on the streets, and how polite all the other drivers is for each other on the road.

Is there someone from Groningen, Amsterdam or any other cities in Holland?

One thought on “I AM STERDAM

Leave a Reply

