Denim shorts

Untitled

*Photos from Pinterest

As weather getting warmer and warmer after wondering on Pinterest I started wanting for a new pair of denim shorts. I like that with different tops, blazers and accessories you can make different looks. I think denim shorts is very practical, comfortable and also looks beautiful for summer looks in very different ways. So I guess I should really start searching for a new pair of denim shorts. Basically you can find denim shorts in every stores new collection. The last one denim shorts I had was from Mango and it last for me for a long time even though I was wearing it almost every day.

Leave a Reply

